This Charming Man Cave’s Very Own Blog

The special lady in my life has lovingly nudged me to do many things that I wouldn’t ordinarily take the initiative on. The biggest one recently was starting my Etsy shop This Charming Man Cave, which has been one of the best things I’ve done in a long time.

Today she made the gentle suggestion that I start a blog for the shop. She said it would be a place where I could take pictures of my most recent finds and connect with my customers in a different way.

So here it is, after a long day of garage sale scouring and my back going out on the way to work. I find myself with a heating pad on my back and a little free time to get this started. Leave a comment, let’s get to know each other.

Here’s a funny picture from a church rummage sale:

20120503-203818.jpg

Leave a Reply

