What’s New In 2014 At This Charming Man Cave

I know it’s been a very long time since I’ve updated the blog, and you may be wondering what I’ve been up to.  November and December were huge months for my shop.  I had as many sales in that small amount of time as I had during the rest of the year.   So in short, I was swamped … which is good.

One of things lacking on this blog is a more personal look at me, what I’m interested in, and what is going on behind the scenes at my store.

So, you’ll see more posts coming with tidbits about what I’m reading, watching, or listening to.  Also, I’d like to showcase my finds before they make their way to my store.  If there’s something you like, feel free to contact me for a direct sale.

ZY5Mn.St.81

I want to thank every one of you, all of my customers past, present, and future, and anyone who takes the time to read my blog.

Jeff

Leave a Reply

