Organizing Is Always A Must

Are you like me?  Do you spend hours organizing one day, only for everything to become untidy again weeks later?  Some say a cluttered desk and office is a sign of a creative mind, others say the opposite, but I prefer the creative explanation.  Once again I’ve been tidying up.

My dad built some great wooden boxes for my wife to use at craft shows, but there are more of them than she can use.

Wooden Display Boxes

Wooden Display Boxes

They just happen to be the perfect size to house records and books, plus they look awesome.  Another nice aspect is that I can display pieces from my shop on top of them as well.

Animal Farm and Vintage Decoupage

Animal Farm and Vintage Decoupage

I’m in the midst of a really deep Spring cleaning, and there will be a sale coming down the pipeline.  If you want to get more up to date info on what’s happening in my shop, follow me on twitter here: This Charming Man Cave’s Twitter Handle.

Leave a Reply

