New Finds June 27th and 28th

I thought it may be nice to post items I’ve picked up that’ll be coming to the shop soon.  The fun part of running my shop, This Charming Man Cave, is the hunt for new items.  It takes self control to not just buy things to keep for myself, but to buy things I think other people may want or need.

This week I hit a church rummage sale, an estate sale, and a few garage sales.  I didn’t take home a huge haul, but I found some cool things that will be in the shop soon.

Oh Captain, My Captain

Oh Captain, My Captain

I also found a bunch of fun outdoorsy paintings:

Some hunting dogs and a wooden covered bridge.

Some hunting dogs and a wooden covered bridge.

A Fifth Army Officer’s Guide to Florence Italy:

Fifth Army Officers Guide To Florence Italy

Fifth Army Officers Guide To Florence Italy

Two Revolutionary War Prints of Lexington and Concord:

Revolutionary War Prints

Revolutionary War Prints

And last but not least, a 49 star United States Flag:

49 Star United States Flag, before Alaska was admitted as a State.

49 Star United States Flag, before Alaska was admitted as a State.

These are just some photos I quick took with my phone, but I should have them cleaned and up in my shop in no time.

If there’s anything you’re looking for, let me know in the comments section, and I’ll try and find it if I can.

Leave a Reply

