5 Year Anniversary of This Charming Man Cave

5-year-anniversary

I can’t believe it’s already been five years since I started selling vintage goods as This Charming Man Cave.  Time really flies these days, and sometimes things get left in the dust, like this blog.  I always meant to do more with it, but I have a stockroom full of items that need to be cleaned, photographed, listed, and hopefully sold.

This Charming Man Cave may never have been birthed into existence if it were not for my lovely wife who gave me the gentle nudge to turn my love for finding unique vintage items into a business.  It also wouldn’t exist without the thousands of people who’ve taken a chance and purchased something from me.  For that I thank each and every one of you.

Etsy was the original home for This Charming Man Cave, but as Etsy has changed so has This Charming Man Cave.  We’ve branched out other places like Depop, Ebay, and Amazon as well.  No need to keep all of our eggs in one basket right?

We’ll raise a glass tonight to you, to five years, and to moving forward with one of the most enjoyable jobs I’ve ever had.

Leave a Reply

